Nordstock Ltd Oy

Nallekuja 5, 01900 Nurmijärvi
Phone: +358 9 420 96 00

Serves on all matters: info@nordstock.fi

   

 

Sales Finland

myynti@nordstock.fi

Sales Manager Mika Lihavainen
+358 40 584 9533
mika.lihavainen@nordstock.fi

 

Sales and techincal advice

HI-MACS® -products

Product Group Manager Riku Uotila
+358 50 584 4858
riku.uotila@nordstock.fi

Foils, furniture panel boards, flooring materials

Product Group Manager Jari Vinha
+358 50 570 4213
jari.vinha@nordstock.fi

Sales Baltic area (Nordstock Baltica UAB)

Sales and Marketing Executive Povilas Zakarauskas
+370 678 85661
povilas@nordstock.fi

Marketing and communications

Sari Huovinen
+358 50 379 8838
sari.huovinen@nordstock.fi

Operative management

CEO Riku Uotila
+358 50 584 4858
riku.uotila@nordstock.fi

Development of business 

Chairman of the Board Matti Vinha
+358 400 882 625
matti.vinha@nordstock.fi